[TRANSFERRED FROM PREVIOUS POST REPLY MODE]

QUESTION: Where does Austrian Economics fit into the real world?
Easier question: Where does Fight of the Century Round Two fit into economics or teaching?
BETTER QUESTION? I am open to suggestions.
What is the best lesson on “free-market” or “libertarian” economics?

MEANWHILE:  I am in the process of reviewing my posts here, as well as reviewing the History of Economic Playgroundhttp://ineteconomics.org/blog/playground interview series, see previous post.  I have viewed the videos without fulling reading the articles, and am now reviewing each of 1 through 4.  I am not sure that I originally viewed them in order or completely avoided the articles, but it turns out that the articles have a further perspective on the interview videos.

